Going to a Go-Go/ Away We a Go-Go

Going to a Go-Go/ Away We a Go-Go


出版社 : 環球國際唱片股份有限公司

※ ※ 無庫存


定價 : NT 525

售價9折, NT473


01. The Tracks Of My Tears-Smokey Robinson
02. Going To A Go-Go-The Miracles
03. Ooo Baby Baby-Smokey Robinson
04. My Girl Has Gone-Smokey Robinson
05. In Case You Need Love-Smokey Robinson
06. Choosey Beggar-Smokey Robinson
07. Since You Won My Heart-Smokey Robinson
08. From Head To Toe-Smokey Robinson
09. All That's Good-Smokey Robinson
10. My Baby Changes Like The Weather-Smokey Robinson
11. Let Me Have Some-Smokey Robinson
12. A Fork In The Road (Album Version (Stereo))-Smokey Robinson
13. Whole Lot Of Shakin' In My Heart (Since I Met You)-Smokey Robinson
14. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me-Smokey Robinson
15. (Come 'Round Here) I'm The One You Need-Smokey Robinson
16. Save Me-Smokey Robinson
17. Oh Be My Love-Smokey Robinson
18. Can You Love A Poor Boy-Smokey Robinson
19. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep-Smokey Robinson
20. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself-Smokey Robinson
21. Baby Baby-Smokey Robinson
22. Walk On By-Smokey Robinson
23. Swept For You Baby-Smokey Robinson
24. More, More, More Of Your Love-Smokey Robinson
25. It's Fantastic-Smokey Robinson
26. Goin' Out Of My Head-Smokey Robinson-
27. A Fork In The Road (Live)
看更多 隱藏