Trance Nation (2CD)

Trance Nation (2CD)

作者 : Rank 1

出版社 : Ministry Of Sound

※ ※ 無庫存


定價 : NT 729

售價 : NT729


The greatest trance album series bar none, Ministry of Sound's Trance Nation brings together the hottest cuts and floorfillers from the world's biggest dance music genre.

The first instalment of 2011 comes from Rank 1 aka Piet Bervoets & Benno de Goeij, one of Europe's most respected electronic outfits, and features tracks and remixes from Armin van Buuren, Eric Prydz, Avicii, Mat Zo, Super8 & Tab, Markus Schulz & Jochen Miller and many more.

Dutch legends, Rank 1, have maintained their position as leading proponents of the genre since breaking through alongside Armin van Buuren, Tiesto and Ferry Corsten during trance's 'goldrush' years at the end of the 1990's, when their second single, 'Airwave', became a hit in over 40 countries and a Top 10 single in the UK. Since then, they've become established flagbearers for a movement that has taken over global dancefloors from the UK to South America, Russia and beyond.

Rank 1's presence has followed the genre they've pioneered. From small clubs to stadiums, their story has developed from one-off singles to albums and DJ gigs to live shows - and they're showing no signs of slowing down in terms of their constant progression. Their gig list reads like a who's who of Europe's best festivals, including Trance Energy, Mystery Land, Sunrise, Dance Valley and Nature One.
看更多 隱藏



看更多 隱藏