Oz, the Complete Collection Volume 4

Oz, the Complete Collection Volume 4

作者 : L. Frank Baum

出版社 : Aladdin Paperbacks

※ ※ 無庫存


定價 : NT 385

售價9折, NT347


Experience Oz like never before in this collection of books ten through twelve in L. Frank Baum’s classic American fairy tale series.

The tenth, eleventh, and twelfth titles of the iconic Oz series, now in one collection!

In Rinkitink in Oz, Prince Inga of Pingaree must rescue his parents and all of the subjects from his kingdom who were kidnapped by marauders form Regos and Coregos. Prince Inga, along with the visiting King Rinkitink and Bilbil the goat, set off on a series of grand adventures that will lead them to the underground kingdom of the Nome King. Will Inga’s bravery and courage be enough to save his parents and all of their subjects?

In The Lost Princess of Oz, Ozma, the beloved ruler of Oz, has disappeared, so Dorothy, the Wizard, the Cowardly Lion, and a band of friends must search the vast land of Oz to find her.

In The Tin Woodman of Oz, Tin Woodman, Woot the Wanderer, and Captain Fyter set off on a quest to find the lovely Munchkin, Nimmie Amee. Once upon a time, she and the Woodman were going to marry, but then the Wicked Witch of the West turned him to tin. Can the Tin Woodman find Nimmie Amee? And will she remember him?
看更多 隱藏
李曼‧法蘭克‧鮑姆 (Lyman Frank Baum)

《綠野仙蹤》(The Wonderful Wizard of Oz,1900年,又譯為《神秘歐茲國》、《奧茲國之偉大巫師》)是他最有名的美國兒童文學著作。此書後被改編為電影《綠野仙蹤》(1939年)。在《綠野仙蹤》大受歡迎之後,陸續創作奧茲國相關系列作品14本。

看更多 隱藏