您找過以下的關鍵字

尚無搜尋紀錄

Stink-O-Pedia: Super Stink-y Stuff from A to Z

Stink-O-Pedia: Super Stink-y Stuff from A to Z

作者 : Megan McDonald

出版社 : Candlewick Press

※ ※ 無庫存

無庫存

定價 : NT 210

售價9折, NT189

內容簡介


Study up on Stink-isms from A to Z! A super-funny compendium of wacky
facts with compulsive appeal for fans of Stink and Judy Moody alike.

Where can you view the world’s oldest ham? Who holds the record for the world’s loudest burp? The answers to these and many, many more essential questions can be found in Stink-O-Pedia — just the sort of reference book that Stink Moody, who reads encyclopedias in his spare time, might make up himself. From J-for-Jawbreaker (and how long it would take an average frog to digest one), to P-for-Professional Smeller (and other strange but true careers), to Y-for-Yeti (why not?), this volume contains enough amazing stuff to keep readers saying "No way!" for a googolplex* of years. At the back of the book, facts are cross-referenced with related Stink and Judy Moody titles.

看更多 隱藏