您找過以下的關鍵字

尚無搜尋紀錄

Cinderella Smith: The Super Secret Mystery

Cinderella Smith: The Super Secret Mystery

作者 : Stephanie Barden

出版社 : HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS

※ ※ 無庫存

無庫存

定價 : NT 680

售價9折, NT612

內容簡介


Stephanie Barden has created a great role model for tweens. Cinderella Smith is confident, smart, and very real. Fans of Junie B. Jones and Clementine will love watching Cinderella conquer the problems of third-grade life, and parents will appreciate the vocabulary-enhancing words Stephanie Barden sprinkles through the story.
 
In The Super-Secret Mystery, third in the Cinderella Smith chapter-book series, Cinderella is excited to write a report on an endangered species. She can’t wait to investigate this important environmental issue. But every book she needs to do her research has disappeared from the library! That won’t stop Cinderella. She won’t be stopped by the mean-girl bullies and will follow every clue until she solves the mystery of the missing books.
 
Illustrations by Caldecott Honor winner Diane Goode add to the appeal of Cinderella’s story.
看更多 隱藏