您找過以下的關鍵字

尚無搜尋紀錄

Violet Mackerel's Pocket Protest

Violet Mackerel's Pocket Protest

作者 : Anna Branford

出版社 : WALKER BOOKS LIMITED

※ ※ 已絕版

已絕版

定價 : NT 275

售價66折, NT181

內容簡介


Sixth book in the Violet Mackerel series, for fans of Clarice Bean, Pippi Longstocking and Judy Moody. Violet Mackerel loves Clover Park. She especially loves the big oak tree. But there is worrying news...In two weeks' time the big oak tree is going to be cut down. What can Violet and her friend Rose do to save it? They know they can't organize a BIG protest. But a POCKET protest is definitely worth a try...! "Recommended for girls aged five and up who enjoy their books with a hint of quirkiness and a large dollop of imagination." - Clare Hingston, Bookseller
看更多 隱藏
作者介紹
■作者簡介

Anna Branford 

■繪者簡介

Sam Wilson
看更多 隱藏