您找過以下的關鍵字

尚無搜尋紀錄

Soundless

Soundless

作者 : Richelle Mead

出版社 : Razorbill

※ ※ 此商品需調貨,備齊後出貨

可訂購

定價 : NT 420

售價9折, NT378

內容簡介


For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village. Her people are at the mercy of a mysterious faraway kingdom, which delivers food in return for precious metals mined from the treacherous cliffs surrounding them.

When villagers begin to lose their sight, their rations shrink and many go hungry. Fei's home, the boy she loves, and her entire existence is plunged into crisis, under threat of darkness and starvation.

Then Fei is awoken in the night by a searing noise, and sound becomes her weapon . . .

Perfect for readers of THE HUNGER GAMES, this epic fantasy from the international bestselling author of VAMPIRE ACADEMY will have you instantly hooked and on the edge of your seat.
看更多 隱藏