您找過以下的關鍵字

尚無搜尋紀錄

Take Heart, My Child: A Mother's Dream (3 Ed.)

Take Heart, My Child: A Mother's Dream (3 Ed.)

作者 : Ainsley Earhardt/ Kathryn Cristaldi

作者 : 安絲莉.鄂哈特

出版社 : Aladdin Paperbacks

※ ※ 無庫存

無庫存

定價 : NT 760

售價9折, NT684

內容簡介


In the tradition of Emily Winfield Martin's The Wonderful Things You Will Be and Nancy Tillman's On The Night You Were Born, popular FOX news anchor Ainsley Earhardt's lyrical lullaby inspires children to follow their dreams and passions.
FOX and Friends cohost Ainsley Earhardt's debut picture book shares precious life lessons parents can pass onto their children so that they can follow their hearts, dreams, and passions.
Take Heart, My Child is a lyrical lullaby, and Ainsley shares her own hopes and dreams, and lets her child know that whatever challenges life brings, "Take heart, my child, I will--or, my love will--always be there for you." It's a universal message, one that all readers will relate to.
In the "Story Behind the Story," Ainsley talks about growing up and how her father would write messages to her and her siblings each morning, leaving notes at the breakfast table, so that his children would know they were loved, empowered, protected, and cherished.
看更多 隱藏